Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Date:
February 1, 2021
Time:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location:
Zoom
Address:
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
Facebook Twitter Email

Lodging Tax Advisory Committee Meeting

Monday, February 1, 2021


CITY OF SNOQUALMIE

LODGING TAX ADVISORY COMMITTEE

meeting Agenda

FEBRUARY 1, 2021, 2 – 3 PM.

This is an open, public Zoom meeting. Questions may be directed to inf@snoqualmiewa.gov  

Committee Members:

Email:

Present

Sean Sundwall, Chair, City Council Liaison           

ssundwall@snoqualmiewa.gov  

Richard Anderson, Northwest Railway Museum

richard@trainmuseum.org

Kelly Coughlin, SnoValley Chamber of Commerce

kelly@snovalley.org

Shannon Galusha, Salish Lodge & Spa

shannon.galusha@salishlodge.com

Staff:

Email:

Present

Mark Hofman, Community Development Director

mhofman@snoqulamiewa.gov 

Dylan Gamble, Assistant Planner, Staff Liaison

dgamble@snoqualmiewa.gov

Robert Hamud, Chief Finance Officer

rhamud@snoqualmiewa.gov  

Joan Pliego, Communications Manager

jpliego@snoqualmiewa.gov

A.    Call to Order

B.    Discussion

1.     Funding Available for Year 2021 Applications

2.     Application timing

3.     Reserve Replenishment

C.    Adjournment