Salary Commission

The City of Snoqualmie has established Salary Commission review and adjust the salaries for the elected officials (mayor and city council members), and perform the duties established by RCW 35.21.015. The commission meets on an as-needed basis.


Michael Erisman
Jolyon Johnson
Christina Nguyen


The Salary Commission consists of three members who reside within Snoqualmie city limits and are registered voters in Snoqualmie. Members serve a one-year term.



Commission members shall review and take action to adjust – by increasing or decreasing – salaries of all elected officials of the City of Snoqualmie, including the mayor and city council members.